Art at work

Art at work

So as some of you know, I’m a graphic designer for a small-ish food service company that offers catering and dining services to corporate settings. At the location that is also my office, we cleared some counter and wall space and I was able to display some of my works that I still had framed.
So far I’ve received mostly positive feedback. Someone was apparently a little freaked out over the Marilyn Manson one but whatever. Most people have been telling me they thought they were photographs. If only I had that talent… But they are still amazed when I tell them that they are marker. So it’s flattering to receive positive feedback.
Now…..
If only they’d buy one or ask for a commissioned piece….

Leave a Reply

