So I’ve been thinking…

I’ve been thinking and I know that’s a dangerous thing for me to do but I’ve been thinking…

I have been toying with possibly starting an Etsy store and/or selling prints at the local artist’s night. I just don’t know if anyone would like any of my things enough to buy prints. Plus I’d have to get the prints made, mounted or sealed, get business cards printed and whatnot and that costs money that I don’t really have. I know it’d be a good thing and would really help with promoting my stuff so I really should do it. I guess I have to start taking myself as seriously as I want others to take me.

I’ve started another portrait. It’s the Davey Havok one I mentioned earlier. I also have two other Marilyn Manson ones that I’d like to get done after I finish the Havok one. I’m also still in the middle of several tattoos for Nick. I should prolly work on those again soon.

I just got back from a mini vacation visiting my family back in Pittsburgh. My brother got married and I only cried a little. Then on the way home we stopped at Cedar Point and had a blast. All in all it was a pretty good mini vacation. I was ready to come home though and get back into the swing of things by the end of it all. I think I missed the huggle nest too much.

That’s about all from me. Just trying to keep up with the art. Oh and I still need to finish my book…

Leave a Reply

