Hi again

Hello to all once again. I know, I know… I haven’t been updating as much as I should be. Bad Kelly…

But I was able to spend some time yesterday getting some older and some newer pieces up. I have two big projects I’m going to start. The one I posted the start to yesterday is the Nefertiti skull thing and the other is a Davey Havok portrait. I’ll get them both started this week, I’m sure. So keep an eye out for updates of progress on those. But I also have two big tattoos to draw up for people. I’ve gotta get those started too. So much to do, so little time.

I also would like to apologize for all the crappy photos of my stuff. I really need to find a scanner and get good copies of this stuff instead of taking crappy cell phone pictures and trying to color correct them with Photoshop. Maybe one day…

Otherwise, not really anything exciting happening with me. Just all the same shit. Work and art and books. Just trying to balance all three. I’m in the middle of a really good book but I also want to draw stuff up. But Sunday is my usual reading day. I just kinda relax and read for most of the day. It’s nice.

I haven’t tattooed in a while either. Maybe I’ll do that sometime soon. I do need to finish the front of my leg. Oh, so much to do and so little time. 

That’s about it from me for now. I’ll try to keep up with updating and posting stuff as I write/draw/tattoo it.

Leave a Reply

