Friday is Awesome

It’s finally Friday. It’s payday Friday. I have Monday off. Yesssssssss!

I don’t think we have any plans for tonight other than to hang around and watch shows and play video games, which sounds supreme to me. Lazy days are awesome.

Yesterday was so very nice. It was a good Valentine’s Day. We got some delicious Thai foods, explored Target for a bit and then went and saw A Good Day to Die Hard. It was fantastic. Then we came home and snuggled down and I passed out after a little bit. All in all, I’d say that it was a successful day. But then I guess, when are there days with my Buggle that are not successful? There aren’t.

Saturday should be pretty hectic but good at the same time. At least we’ll get to sleep in. Boo will be at work for most of the day. So i’ll go home and shower and do the laundry real quick and then go and help the people we’re moving in with and have a gander at where I’ll be living. 

I’m excited and ready to live in one stable spot but I’d do anything for my dear and if I had to do this for the rest of my life, I would as long as it meant that we’d be together. But yes, it will be nice to be in one place permanently. 

I plan on “trying” to get some writing done this weekend. That is, if Skyrim doesn’t absorb all of my time. But, I’m not mad at that. It’s such a great game and I’m totally obsessed. 

That’s about all that’s new for me. I’m glad the week got better instead of worse. Here’s to hoping for a nice, relaxing weekend. I need it.

 

Leave a Reply

