Hey Life. You Crazy.

It’s Friday once again. I should feel more positive about today but the only thing I can think about is getting to drink later. I think stress is getting to me… Some days are up’s and some days are down’s.

I did tattoo last night. I feel good about that. I made plans for the rest of the front of my leg. Hopefully that means there will be a lot more updates here. I just want to tattoo all the time now a days. I do love being able to have fresh ink whenever I want. Although, the reality of running out of space is becoming a little more vivid now, which is really depressing. I was planning out my leg and realized that I don’t have as much space as I had thought I did. Booooo…..

There has just been so much on my mind lately it’s hard to focus sometimes. Moving, friends, work, love, writing my story, tattoos… all of these things are constantly swirling through my brain. So I apologize to any friends or family if I seem completely distracted. It’s because I am. Hopefully things will settle in a good place soon.

I have Monday off because of MLK Jr. Day and the bank being closed, for which I am thankful. I feel like I could use an extra day to just chill and not have to worry about anything extra. I’m planning on getting a decent chunk of my story written this weekend. It’ll give me something to focus on and feel good about. I’ve also been thinking more and more about a title. I’ve been thinking “Crimson Minuets” sounds good but I don’t know if I’m completely sold on it. If anyone has any suggestions, I’m all ears.

I’ll finish this up now. Here’s to a decent weekend. *raises bottle of Jameson*

Leave a Reply

