It’s been a while

I know, I haven’t posted in quite a while. I’ve been super busy lately.

Work has been pretty crappy. I’ve finally gotten myself caught up with my projects so I can’t wait till I can just go home and curl up in the bed. Next week won’t be to fun either but I’m going to take a 4 day weekend next weekend. So that will be wonderful. 

I’ve finally decided that my car is just most likely not going to make it through another winter. He’s just too old and I should invest in a nice new car. Waiting on loan approval sucks though. I should hear back today if I’m able to get the loan or not. If not I’m sure I can get one through a dealership. But that’s been stressful enough…

Lately I’ve been home more often so I’ve been able to spend some quality time with Sonic. He really is the greatest little hedgie. He loves to just sleep in his little bed next to me while I watch a movie and it’s pretty great. I’ll share some pictures of his quill-licious-ness. 

Halloween is coming up too so that’s fun. I don’t know if our original costume plan will come to fruition… It’s a rather ambitious costume and we only have a month… 

I haven’t had any time to work on any side projects lately as I feel like I’ve done nothing but run around and as soon as I get some down time the first thing I want to do is nap…

Alright, I’ll wrap this up. Cheers to a good weekend.

Sonic>>Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

