It’s Friday Bitches!

I’m so very glad that it’s Friday. We’re closing early today. Not that it matters much because I don’t have anything to do tonight. But it’s still a good thing. I also have Monday off for Labor Day so that means it’s a long weekend and a short week back to work. Usually, the short weeks back from a three day weekend seem to drag but hopefully it won’t be too bad next week.

Not much has been happening with my life since the last update. Just work and being lazy. Playing Pokemon White which is awesome. Gonna hang around tonight and draw up a tattoo and probably drink too much and play video games all night. I’ve been having a hankering to play some Battle For Middle Earth so I’m gonna try to get my old desktop computer set back up so I can do that tonight. So between BFME, Pokemon White, Kingdom Hearts, and Alcohol, it should be a pretty good night. 

That’s about all. Hopefully a good weekend to come. 

Leave a Reply

